CREATE ACCOUNT

*

*

*

*

*

*

FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD?

*

學校信息

澳大利亞莫那什大學

 

莫那什大學是澳大利亞八所名校之一,莫那什大學建立於1961年。據權威的TACS提供的資料,莫那什大學在學校聲望、就業機會、起始薪金各方面在全澳大學排名都雄踞榜首。1994年莫那什大學被評為全澳年度最佳大學。莫那什大學的6個校區分佈於墨爾。

學校類型:公立大學
建校時間:1961年
澳洲排名:6 全球排名:43
學生人數:56123人
地理位置:維多利亞 墨爾本
院校地址:Monash University International Admissions Building 73, Monash
University Clayton Victoria 3800 Australia
官方網站:http://www.monash.edu.au

 

澳大利亞雪梨大學

雪梨大學(USYD)University of Sydney始建於1850年,是澳大利亞第一所大學,也是最具權威、最有吸引力的大學。雪梨大學是澳洲8所領先學術教研機構組的成員之一,而且還是只有兩所大學組成的南北美洲及亞洲環太平洋大學精英組的成員之一。

學校類型:公立大學
建校時間:1850年
澳洲排名:2 全球排名:39
學生人數:46054人
地理位置:新南威爾士 雪梨
院校地址:International Office Services Building G12 The University of
Sydney NSW 2006, AUSTRALIA
官方網站:http://www.usyd.edu.au

 

澳大利亞麥考瑞大學

麥考瑞大學始建於20世紀60年代,是澳大利亞最富進取精神的大學之一,一直以一流的教學與創新精神著稱。其商科堪稱世界一流,始終走在澳大利亞高等教育的最前列,其會計專業被公認為澳洲專業排名第一。大學坐落在雪梨北部的郊區。

學校類型:公立大學
建校時間:1964年
澳洲排名:9 全球排名:168
學生人數:30000人
地理位置:新南威爾士 雪梨院校地址:Macquarie International Macquarie University New South Wales Australia 2109
官方網站:http://www.mq.edu.au

 

澳大利亞紐卡斯爾大學

 紐卡斯爾大學(The University of Newcastle)成立於1965年,位於紐卡斯爾市西部,距離市區12公里。該大學一直致力於發展高水準的教學研究,是一所充滿活力的研究型大學,也是澳大利亞創新科技大學聯盟的成員,學校共有五所學院。

學校類型:公立大學
建校時間:1965年
澳洲排名:13 全球排名:215
學生人數:27000人
地理位置:新南威爾士 紐卡斯爾
院校地址:The International Admissions Officer Admissions Centre Student Administration Services, Student, Alumni and Community Services The
University of Newcastle Callaghan, NSW 2308 Australia
官方網站:http://www.newcastle.edu.au

 

澳大利亞拉籌伯大學

拉籌伯大學始建於1964年,是澳大利亞最受推崇的大學之一。2004年,拉籌伯大學有聲譽卓著的墨爾本應用經濟社會研究院並被評為澳大利亞十佳大學之一。英 國泰晤士報高等教育專刊也將拉籌伯大學納入世界前150佳大學之列。

學校類型:公立大學
建校時間:1964年
澳洲排名:12 全球排名:242
學生人數:26500人
地理位置:維多利亞墨爾本
院校地址:La Trobe University Bundoora Victoria 3086 Australia
官方網站:http://www.latrobe.edu.au

 

 

澳大利亞維多利亞大學

維多利亞大學成立於1916年,位於墨爾本的西部地區,是澳洲規模最大的大學之一。 同時也是最具創新力的高等學府,將學術教育與實踐技能的培養以獨特的方式結合起來,增加了學生的就業機會。 該大學開設的高等教育課程和TAFE課程共有700多種。

學校類型:公立大學
建校時間:1916年
澳洲排名:29
學生人數:45000人
地理位置:維多利亞墨爾本
院校地址:Victoria University International City Flinders Campus PO Box 14428 Melbourne Victoria 8001 AUSTRALIA
官方網站:http://www.vu.edu.au

 

澳大利亞格里菲斯大學

 

 

格里菲斯大學成立於1971年,是一所具有創新精神和前瞻思想的學府,由於在教學與科研上的一流表現而在國際上享有盛譽,被公認為亞太地區最具創新力和影響力的大學之一。 該大學共有來自122個國家的超過37000名在校學生。

學校類型:公立大學
建校時間:1971年
澳洲排名:15 全球排名:325
學生人數:37786人
地理位置:昆士蘭 布里斯班
院校地址:Griffith University International Office Nathan Campus, Queensland 4111 Australia
官方網站:http://www.griffith.edu.au

 

澳大利亞塔斯馬尼亞大學

1890年建立的塔斯馬尼亞大學是英國TIMES高等教育增刊近年評選出的全球200強大學之一,是澳洲歷史最悠久、最具國際聲譽的大學之一。是多年來澳 洲高等教育委員會推薦的最有研究成就的澳洲前十所大學。教學、研究和學生服務設施均屬一流。

學校類型:公立大學
建校時間:1890年
澳洲排名:13 全球排名:47
學生人數:16426人
地理位置:塔斯馬尼亞 霍巴特
院校地址:Hobart, Tasmania 7001 Australia Or Hytten Hall, Sandy Bay Tasmania Australia
官方網站:http://www.utas.edu.au

 

澳大利亞莫道克大學

 莫道克大學建立於1973年,是一所研究型大學。追求完美是本校的辦學特點。它以一流的教學和科研工作在世界上享有較高的知名度,因為學校70%的學術工作者擁有博士學位,正如《優秀大學指南》所提到的,莫道克大學是一所以研究享譽的研究學府。

學校類型:公立大學
建校時間:1973年
澳洲排名:19
學生人數:17000人
地理位置:西澳大利亞 伯斯
院校地址:Murdoch International Murdoch University South Street Murdoch 6150 WESTERN AUSTRALIA
官方網站:http://www.murdoch.edu.au

 

澳大利亞臥龍崗大學

 

 

臥龍岡大學是一所世界級的一流學府。成立于1951年,大學的主校區位于臥龍岡市,距離雪梨機場僅60分鐘路程。臥龍岡大學擁有來自70個國家超過4000名國際學生。下屬九個學院提供近100個學士,碩士,和博士學位。

學校類型:公立大學
建校時間:1951年
澳洲排名:11 全球排名:207
學生人數:21146人
地理位置:新南威爾士 臥龍崗
院校地址:Wollongong UniAdvice, Building 36,University of Wollongong, NSW, 2522, Australia
官方網站:http://www.uow.edu.au

 

 

澳大利亞查理斯達爾文大學

 

 

查理斯達爾文大學成立於1989年,其主校區位於達爾文市,是北領地唯一的一所大學,也是一所綜合性、多元化的大學。該大學為學生提供了非常廣泛的課程,不僅開設了職業技術教育的證書和文憑課程,也設立了高等教育學位和高級研究博士學位。

學校類型:公立 大學
建校時間:1989年
澳洲排名:36
學生人數:19000人
地理位置:北部地方 達爾文
院校地址:International Office Charles Darwin University DARWIN NT 0909 Australia

官方網站:http://www.cdu.edu.au

 

澳大利亞邦德大學

 

 

邦德大學(Bond University)是由澳大利亞昆士蘭州政府創辦、由私人財團投資
並由澳大利亞教育部統一管理的一所非盈利私立大學,是澳大利亞名譽校長委員會和共和國大學聯合會的忠實成員。學校坐落在澳大利亞最著名的旅遊城市黃金海岸市。

學校類型:私立大學
建校時間:1987年
學生人數:3821人
地理位置:昆士蘭 黃金海岸
院校地址:Office of Recruitment and Admissions Bond University Gold Coast Queensland 4229 Australia
官方網站:http://www.bond.edu.au

 

澳大利亞國立大學

 

 

澳洲國立大學位於澳洲首都坎培拉,毗鄰坎培拉市中心,占地145公頃,於1946年由澳大利亞政府創建,是當時澳大利亞唯一一所專門從事研究的大學。此外,它還在達爾文開設了北澳大利亞研究所,並且在西南威爾士南部沿海地區的 Kioloa 設立了研究所。

學校類型:公立大學
建校時間:1946年
澳洲排名:1 全球排名:16
學生人數:14365人
地理位置:首都直轄區 坎培拉
院校地址:The Australian national university the admissions office,student and academic services Canberra ACT 0200 Australia
官方網站:http://www.anu.edu.au

 

澳大利亞阿德雷德大學

 

阿德雷德大學始建於1874年,是澳大利亞歷史最長和最有聲望的大學之一。最近為澳大利亞政府將阿德雷德大學評為澳大利亞僅有的四所達到政府最高級別的大學之一。阿德雷德大學的校園位於南澳大利亞州首府阿德雷德市中心。

學校類型:公立 大學
建校時間:1874年
澳洲排名:2 全球排名:106
學生人數:20478人
地理位置:南澳大利亞 阿德雷德
院校地址:International Admissions The University of Adelaide Adelaide, South Australia 5005 Australia
官方網站:http://www.adelaide.edu.au

 

澳大利亞南澳大學

 

南澳大學是澳大利亞五所主要的理工大學之一,是海外留學生最多的澳洲大學,也是南澳州最大的大學。南澳大學建立於1991年,由南澳科技學院和南澳高等教育學院合併而成,有150多年專業教育的悠久歷史是一所綜合性研究大學。

學校類型:公立大學
建校時間:1991年
澳洲排名:21
學生人數:34000人
地理位置:南澳大利亞 阿德雷德
院校地址: University of South Australia 2471 Adelaide, South Australia 5001

官方網站:http://www.unisa.edu.au

 

 

TOP

THEME OPTIONS

Header type:
Theme Colors:
Color suggestions *
THEME
* May not have full accuracy!

CREATE ACCOUNT

*

*

*

*

*

*

FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD?

*

School Options

Monash University

 

Monash University is one of the Group of Eight in Australia, which was founded in 1961. According to the data supplied by an authoritative organization—TACS. Monash University stands first in prestige, employment, starting salary and so on. It was named the nation’s No.1 university in 1994. The university has 6 campus around Melbourne.

Official Website:http://www.monash.edu.au

Chinese Website: http://www.monash.study.org.au

 

The University of Sydney

 

The University of Sydney was founded in 1850, which was the first, and also the most authoritative, most attractive university in Australia. It is a member of Group of Eight. The university is one of the APRU formed by only two universities.

Official Website:http://www.usyd.edu.au

Chinese Website: http://www.usyd.study.org.au

 

The University of Macquarie

 

The Macquarie University was founded in 60’s 20th Century, it is one of the most enterprising universities in Australia.  The university aims to provide the first class education and innovation. Their business program is the first class in the world, especially the major in accounting. The school is located in the northern suburb of Sydney.

Official Website:http://www.mq.edu.au

Chinese Website: http://www.mq.study.org.au

 

The University of Newcastle

 

The University of Newcastle was founded in 1965, it lies in western Newcasle, which is 12 Km from the Newscastle CBD. The university has long been involved in developing a high level teaching and research. Their research is world-class and diverse, and their degree programs are internationally recognized. The school has five campuses.

Official Website: http://www.newcastle.edu.au
Chinese Website: http://www.newcastle.study.org.au

 

Latrobe University

 

Latrobe University was founded in 1964; it is the most popular universities in Australia. The university was named one of the Ten Best Australia University by the Melbourne Institute of Applied Economic and Social Research in 2004. It was also included into the world top 150 universities by 《Times》.

Official Website:http://www.latrobe.edu.au

Chinese Website: http://www.latrobe.study.org.au

 

Victoria University

 

Victoria University was founded in 1916, lies in western Melbourne. Today VU is one of the largest education institutions offering vocational education (TAFE) and higher education courses in Australia. VU seek to be internationally renowned for their distinctive curriculum emphasising work-integrated learning, community integrated learning, learning-integrated work and cross-cultural skills. All they do aims to create more job opportunities for students.

 

Official Website:http://www.vu.edu.au

Chinese Website: http://www.vu.study.org.au

 

Griffith University

 

Griffith University was founded in 1971, which is an institution with a creative spirit and great foresight. It is well-known around the world because of their education and research. Griffith now offers more than 300 degrees across five campuses and is home to more than 37,000 students from 122 countries. Griffith is Australia’s ninth largest higher education provider.

Official Website:http://www.griffith.edu.au
Chinese Website: http://www.griffith.study.org.au

 

University of Tasmania

 

UTAS was founded in 1890, it was included into the world top 200 universities by 《Times》。 It is one of nation’s oldest and famous universities, and also recommended as top ten university by Australian Council for Education Research for years. Their education, research and student service facilities can be called first-class.

Official Website:http://www.utas.edu.au
Chinese Website: http://www.utas.study.org.au

 

Murdoch University

 

Murdoch University is a research institution which was founded in 1973. The university aims to pursue the perfection, so it is recognized as one of Australia's leading research institutions. They're proud of our national reputation for excellence in teaching, research and student satisfaction.

 

Official Website:http://www.murdoch.edu.au
Chinese Website: http://www.murdoch.study.org.au

 

UOW College

 

UOW College is wholly owned by the University of Wollongong and offers students alternative entry to UOW through university preparation courses. It was founded in 1988. UOW College also has partnerships with other institutions that recognise their academic and English programs.

Official Website:http://www.wuc.edu.au

Chinese Website: http://www.wuc.study.org.au

 

Charles Darwin University

 

Charles Darwin University was founded in 1989. The main campus is situated in Darwin at the heart of Australia’s tropical north which is the only university here. CDU is a dual-sector university, which means they offer a full spectrum of education and training opportunities in Higher Education (HE) and Vocational Education and Training (VET).

 

Official Website:http://www.cdu.edu.au
Chinese Website: http://www.cdu.study.org.au

 

Bond University

 

In 1989, Bond University welcomed its first cohort of 322 students at its brand new, state-of-the-art campus on Queensland’s Gold Coast. Modelled on the traditions of the world’s most elite educational institutions, the vision for Australia’s first private, not-for-profit university was to provide an exclusive educational experience of the highest international standards, under the tutelage of the country’s leading academics.

Official Website:http://www.bond.edu.au
Chinese Website: http://www.bond.study.org.au

 

Australian national University

 

ANU is situated in the heart of Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia, which covers an area of 145 hectares; it was founded by Australia government in 1946. The Australian National University (ANU) is a celebrated place of intensive research, education and policy engagement. ANU is home to an interconnected community of scholars.

Official Website:http://www.anu.edu.au
Chinese Website: http://www.anu.study.org.au

 

Adelaide University

 

Since its establishment in 1874, the University has produced over 100 Rhodes scholars including Australia's first Indigenous recipient. There are now five Nobel Laureates among its alumni community. The University of Adelaide is a world-class tertiary education and research institution committed to delivering high quality and distinct learning, teaching and research experiences. The main campus of Adelaide University is located at the heart of Adelaide.

Official Website:http://www.adelaide.edu.au
Chinese Website: http://www.adelaide.study.org.au

 

University of South Australia

 

UniSA is a globally-focused, locally-engaged institution established on the dual principles of equity and excellence. The university is South Australia’s largest and was the youngest Australian institution. It was founded in 1991.

Official Website:http://www.unisa.edu.au
Chinese Website: http://www.unisa.study.org.au

 

 


TOP

THEME OPTIONS

Header type:
Theme Colors:
Color suggestions *
THEME
* May not have full accuracy!